Long weekend

It’s a public holiday tomorrow in WA! No Monday blues for me tomorrow then, hehe. Here are a few things I can do on a public holiday:

  1. Sleep in late
  2. Bum around the house in my jammies all day
  3. Clean up the place (inspection on next Saturday!)
  4. Make a strawberry cheesecake
  5. Have a picnic by the beach
  6. Knit while watching TVB

Ahhhh, the things I can do besides sitting in front of the computer all day and jamming my poor little fingers on the calculator a few hundred times a day. What a bliss!

To Sarawakians back home, have a Happy Gawai!! 🙂 🙂

Oh, oh, and a Happy Belated “Chang” Festival to all of you too! I actually bought a dumpling from my boss. FOR FREAKIN’ $3.80!!! And it doesn’t even taste good 😦 I miss the meat dumplings back in Miri… 😥

Oklah, I should go to bed now ‘cos it’s already 2:07am (eek)!!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

