I’m Not Young Anymore

You know that you’re old when you suddenly discover the blog of your former piano teacher’s youngest kid whom you used to hang out with; when you were 12, and she was probably 5.

And just 5 minutes ago, you were staring at the photos she posted on her blog. She’s a few feet taller now, with long hair and big girly eyes. And man she’s got boobs!! She’s grown up so much – from the little girl who used to tickle and giggle with you many, many years ago, into a fine young lady. 

If she’s a young lady now, what does that make you? What does that make me?

……

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Young Anymore”

  1. Hi Auntie Twinny Jessica. I just read the last 4 posts u had written…and I can imagine the whole thing in my head!!:)
    I love ur new sofa…
    I miss U!

    1. Twinny!!!!! I just saw your msg on msn this morning.. i was already sleeping when u msged me cos i had some beer last nite hehehe – small celebration for passing my exam! i miss u toooooooo!! it’s getting so cold here. it was only 2 degree celcius this morning brrrr……

Leave a Reply

