Tony Roma’s

Tony Roma's

Kin and I went to Tony Roma’s for dinner tonight ‘cos I was sooooo craving for hot food with lots of gravy!! Plus we haven’t gone on a date for a looooong time so I thought it’d be nice if we’d make the effort to eat out tonight. Finding a parking in the city was a b*tch but we were “lucky” enough to get a parking without tickets in the end.

We ordered fried calamari rings for starters and 2 regular original baby back ribs. I thought we were gonna wait quite a while for the orders to come but no. The food actually came in less than 15 minutes! That was very impressive and made me a very happy girl ‘cos I was staaaarving!

The food was finger-lickin’ good! I read a couple of bad reviews about this restaurant but I don’t see why I won’t give them a 10/10 rating for tonight’s meal.

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

