China Doll

China Doll

New haircut! After helping Fi & Kris with their fringe, I decided to get one myself too! The last time I cut my own fringe I had to hide myself from other human beings – it was disastrous. This time around, I got to practise my skills on 2 victims first then finally getting my own, lol! Just kidding girls, I think I knew what I was doing when I cut your hair đŸ˜›

I look way younger now! I can now skillfully hide my “hua luo han” forehead behind my bangs, hahahahaha. Awesomeness? Do rate the awesomeness of this new hairstyle of mine!! đŸ˜€

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

