My European Dream

My European Dream

Recently discovered the vintage/retro-ness in me. Would love to stroll down the streets of Europe in a vintage dress/tee & shorts.

Makes mental note to self – should get a pair of Lolita heart-shaped sunnies as soon as possible. They’re yummy =)

I rediscovered the bliss of staying in on a Sunday afternoon watching Scooby Doo on TV today.

I want the latest copy of IKEA catalogue!

Spring is here – love for floral prints!

Love this?

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “My European Dream”

Leave a Reply

