Self-Congratulatory Note

Congrats Jess, you did a good job this year! Congrats on the promotion & pay rise :mrgreen:

Last night’s little celebration with Kin at Sizzler’s almost ended disastrously – we were almost bloated to death. I love performance appraisals. Can’t wait for the next one to come around 😆

♪♫ I hear shopping ringing in my head, in my head… It’s calling out my name, out my name… ♪♫

Nah. I’ll save the designer’s bag dream when I finish my CA units. As a reward you see… So I’ll feel less guilty when I swipe the card. HA!

I shall make some salad for dinner tonight. I feel like I’m a big chunk of meat today. /shudders

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Self-Congratulatory Note”

  1. Congrats!

    And while this sounds so wrong- I totally support the designer bag dream. It belongs to us girls as much as an Xbox belongs to guys! 😉

Leave a Reply

