Nobody, Nobody!

Edit: Posted the dubbed wrong version before this. This is the real deal – Korean version. I have no idea what they’re singing but am lovin’ it, hahahaha.

My gosh, this song has been stuck in my head for far too long!

I feel like learning the dance lol. I want nobody, nobody but you! *Clap clap*

I think there was a compiled video of Wonder Girls’ fans dancing & singing their debut hit “Nobody” and they were all invited to their concert in the US!!!

Wing Kin made dao fu fa for dessert tonight and it was sooo yummy! Very close to the real deal.

I can’t believe it’s the end of Sunday already =( Here’s to another 5 working days.

My brother added me on Facebook today wahahahahaha. His status was, “Facebook really jiang 好玩 (hao wan) meh?”

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

