Time to Get Busy

It’s going to be a busy weekend for me.

My colleague gave me 2 free tickets to the movies and they’re expiring tomorrow so I have to find time to squeeze myself in for some big screen entertainment.

I have a 7.5 hours of focus session this Saturday for my CA program. Yep, I managed to write in to them so they had switched me to the 2-weekends classes instead of the 4-weekdays classes. Yay! 😀

My result for my audit unit will be released at noon today. 😯 I don’t think I prayed hard enough this time 😦

Halloween is this Saturday as well! I initially wanted to organize a small little Halloween party so people can dress up and have some silly fun together but I thought, what if I fail my exam? I wouldn’t be in a mood for a party at all! 😦 So yea… No halloween party I suppose.

It’s bayi’s 24th birthday this Sunday!!! Hehehehehe. Will bake him a birthday cake on that day 🙂 Well technically, I’ll use it as a birthday cake only if it comes out presentable! Otherwise, someone will just have to buy him a cake, hahahahaha!!! But ey! Should still eat my cake okay! There should be some sort of a birthday party that day. I’m contemplating between a BBQ or a pot luck. Hmmm……

So it doesn’t seem like a bad weekend at all! Except that I have an assignment due in like… 10 DAYS!

Ok back to work bye.

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

