Jus Burgers

A random post because I have nothing better to talk about πŸ˜†

Joined some friends for dinner at Jus Burgers last Tuesday (the day I got back to Perth).

Pretty cool place with graffiti-ed walls and cool waitresses with retro bangs, haha!

Say hello to girlie Vivien, retarded Meng, possessed Kin and high-on-pills Simon.

They have some pretty awesome burgers. Too big for me to finish by myself though. Plus I need to get rid of the “growth” on my tummy else I’m gonna have to give it a name sometime soon. How about Rowan? (inside joke with Fi muahahahahaha)

Alas, a group piccie!

*Cough* I told you this was a random post. πŸ˜€

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

