Inspired!

Will be getting my digital harinezumi today! I CAN’T WAIT. Can’t wait to make my own video clips. My own story-telling. Doo doo doo doo dum dee dum~

So excited I can almost take the rest of the day off work, just head home and start transforming my inspiration into tons of photos, tons of videos!

By the way, if you wonder why I got the Digi Hari 1 instead of 2, it’s because I’m more attracted to 1’s unsaturated colors. It’s all about the retro effects if you ask me. But then again, I’m also quite tempted to get the Digi Hari 2 for its black & white and macro effects.

You know, like they say, you can’t compare a hammer with a screwdriver.

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Inspired!”

Leave a Reply

