A Lunch Break Post

Here I am, sitting in my office, feeding myself with a packet of instant udon and blogging. The bosses are out. I don’t feel like reading the online news today so here I am!

It’s going to be a long weekend this coming week! Gonna have 4 days off in a row and I’m happy as can be! Don’t really know what to do yet though. Lots of Masses to attend since it’s Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Holy Saturday and Easter Sunday. Nah, I’m not gonna attend Mass everyday, lol, just Good Friday and probably Easter Vigil Mass. The more important ones 😛

Oh, I had my hair dyed last Saturday! Had a DIY hair dye at home ‘cos I’m not willing to spend a few hundreds bucks on my hair visiting the salon. Kin did a pretty good job considering it’s his first time helping someone to dye their hair, hehehe. Will post some photos when I’m in the mood to camwhore?

Alrighty, lunch break’s over. Tata!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

