Random #2

# My car broke down two days ago at a local park. Kin and I had our lunch at the park to escape from the office (he’s doing a part-time job with our company now) and when we tried to start the engine, it just wouldn’t!!! Ended up having to call my colleague & boss for help. I so wanna sell the car off and get something else!

# Went to a friend’s farewell/dog party at East Perth today and there were SO. MANY. DOGS there. There were 2 golden retrievers, about 5 shihtzus, a beagle and a pomeranian. Would love to get one for myself and it’s a shame that I can’t just yet. 😦

# Was so determined to lessen my wardrobe’s burden today. Took all the clothes out in hope of giving away at least one whole stack of clothes but ended up putting back 99% of ’em and keeping aside only 1% to give away -_-

# Am very happy with the figures on my credit card statement this month πŸ™‚ Let’s hope that this will continue for the next couple of months.

# I want a box of color pencils. Show me some love, anyone?

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

