Lippie Love

Gosh, I love weekends!!! Love the fact that I don’t have to work during weekends and that I can have all the “me” time I want.

The weather’s getting chillier these days. It makes waking up in the morning harder and harder each day, especially today. But I didn’t wanna spend my Saturday morning in bed (although that’s not too bad of an option too, hehe) so I forced myself to get up, wash up and get ready to hit the roads!

Headed to the city and treated ourselves Japanese for brunch. Had the BEST & most authentic Korean food ever last weekend but I shall keep the place a secret because I don’t want it to be even busier than it is already, LOL!

Bought myself a lipstick & lip gloss. I’ve been looking all over for lipstick suitable for my skin tone but haven’t been able to do so. Think I’m pretty satisfied with the ones I bought today.

In smashbox lip gloss

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

