Triple X Disgusting Post

I am sooooo sorry people for doing this to you but I’ve just had one of the MOST disgusting moments of my life.

Please DO NOT click on the “Read more” button if you do not want to proceed. YOU HAVE BEEN EFFIN’ WARNED I TELL YA!

Okay, this is it. Here comes.

I just shat into a plastic container, scooped it up and placed it into a special container given to me by my doctor for my stool sample.

I KNOW!!! You will never look at me the same way again!!!

NOOOOO I DID NOT JUST DO IT FOR FUN WTF ARE YOU INSANE?! Did you think I’m the kind of person who’d collect my own feces and display them in the glass cabinet in the living room? My brother would do that okay. But not me. Surely.

Anyway, I was forced to perform such unclean ritual because I’ve been having problems with my tum lately – been shuffling between constipation and diarrhea at least once every fortnight, so I decided to see the doctor today and she made me do it T_T.

I will send the sample back to the clinic tomorrow and hopefully when the result comes back, it will be nothing serious.

For now, to end this post appropriately (since I’ve labeled it as a Triple X disgusting post), I shall post a photo of my feces in the brown container!!!

ARE YOU READY???

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

WAIT FOR IT……

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

WTF DID YOU ACTUALLY JUST SCROLL DOWN TO HAVE A PEEP AT IT YOU SICKO?!!?!?!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

One thought on “Triple X Disgusting Post”

Leave a Reply

