In and Out

Sorry I haven’t updated my blog for quite some time. Work has been crazy and I’ve also been busy with my studies, photoshoots, purlshop and all.

Accompanied Kin up north for a go-kart session with his mates this morning. Was busy “planting hair” for my current amigurumi in the car ‘cos I was shy to let others see them šŸ˜³

I didn’t feel like going unto the tracks so I was in charge of watching the bags, wallets, cellphones and cameras instead šŸ˜› The weather was hot and sunny today but quite chilly when you’re in the shade! There were a few flies flying around and ugh(!) I can’t imagine how it’d be when summer is here again.

Headed to Cori Anna for lunch. Had cold noodles with spicy kimchi paste and it was sooooooo good! I couldn’t stop eating ‘cos when it gets spicy in your mouth, you need to take another mouthful of the icy cold noodles! Love it, love it, love it!

Went home, went on MSN for a while then headed out to take some photos of the completed amigurumi. Will show you guys what I’ve been working on soon! Meanwhile, you can have a look at other products that we have in store now šŸ™‚

Went to church at 6:30, came back home, went for dinner, got back home, had a tummy-ache, rushed to the toilet, horrible HORRIBLE diarrhea following that! T_T

This seems like a meaningless post so I guess I’ll just sign off now, hahahaha.

Ta!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

