DIY Manicure

I was bored yesterday so I gave myself a French manicure at home, teehee. Turned out pretty successful so my nails are happy now! Happy nails = happy Jess!

On another note, my throat is sore and I have blisters on my toes from walking too much in heels on Friday night :(. I think the sore throat’s from the burnt curry I had tonight T_T Didn’t stir the mixture properly and I wasn’t watching the fire ‘cos I was busy watching Modern Family so I basically burnt the base. Now not only did I have burnt curry for dinner, I’m going to have burnt curry for tomorrow’s lunch as well! -_-

Super, duper sleepy now after catching 8 continuous episodes of Korean drama last night! Currently watching the Korean version of “Mischievous Kiss/Naughty Kiss” and I’m currently at episode 14!!! I get to have the TV all to myself every night so I just can’t stop watching, hahahaha!

Alright, I’m off! Hope you all had a great weekend 🙂

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

