Laced Up Oxfords

I’ve been wanting a pair of laced-up oxfords for ages! Always looking out for them whenever I visit shoe shops or online boutiques but they are always too pricey for me. The last time I saw a pair that I really, really liked at ZOMP, it had a price tag of four hundred freakin’ plus dollars to it; another pair I saw online cost three hundred plus. Both of them are WAY out of my budget!

But guess what, I came across a pair that looked quite decent on the web about three weeks ago and the price didn’t give me a heart attack. I was worried that they might not fit me because the reviews say that they run small. But I got them last week and they fit me perfectly! There’s even room for socks during the colder days, hehehe.

I wore them for the first time for a dinner date with Kin tonight.

They’re so lovely I just them!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

