What a Merry Christmas

How did you all celebrate your Christmas?

Kin and I had a quiet Christmas this year – church in the morning, prepared and roasted a HUGE pork leg the whole afternoon and had dinner together at night, followed by a yummy dessert of Aeroplane jelly + custard!

The roasted pork leg was a success! The outer part of the stuffing was a bit burnt though so I’m not gonna post any close up photos of it, haha. But you can see the beautiful crispy skin of it in the photo above behind my favorite Aeroplane jelly!

I received plenty of presents this year! Yipee!!! So happy to know that I was remembered by many 😛 Thanks to all of you who bought me a Christmas present this year! You know who you are 🙂

On another note, I didn’t do my wallet a big damage on Boxing Day this year – only bought two tops from Sass & Bide and a nail lacquer. I almost ended up buying a pair of Ferragamo though! o_O

Gonna head back to the city today to grab a Scanpan cookware set. I’m turning into such a housewife!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

