Painting Project: Bed Frame

I took on a new project this weekend – painting!

Meng gave me a bed frame for free last week (thanks bud!), which I will be placing in the guest room. It’s a beautiful color of medium oak but I’m repainting it to white to suit the guest room’s theme. Bear in mind though that the guest room revamp is nowhere near completion yet, lol. I already have the “finished product” image in my head. But what I don’t have, are the funds to buy the right things for it just yet.

Anyway, I’m loving this new project of mine! I enjoy doing something so different from my previous restricted lifestyle in the apartment. I love the freedom and the space that I’ve been given here.

Life just seems extraordinarily beautiful this particular Saturday afternoon.

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Painting Project: Bed Frame”

Leave a Reply

