Nine Months Ago

I found some old photos in my pc tonight of which I looked rather cute in, HAHAHAHA hence I’m posting ’em up here tonight 😛 Plus I haven’t blogged in a while so I thought I should bribe you all with a couple of photos. Ahem.

These amazing photos were taken by my cousin’s awesome Canon 5D Mark II. Must blow up big big and show everyone!

Back when I had super long hair and I was still a “brunette”. Love this pic because it looks like I have really slim legs but I actually don’t, hahahaha! Gotta love the wide angle lens! NOT photoshopped at all!

Kin looks so cute here ❤

And here’s my bedroom! Please don’t be jealous haha. Weirdly enough, Kin looks a lot like my uncle in this photo, how bizarre!

On a totally random note, I really wish to buy a piano right now but I’m so broke!!! ARGH. And my pc almost died the other night so I told Kin, “Is it time for an iMac?” But I revived my pc that night. Don’t really know whether to laugh or to cry. 😐

Oh, and I’d really like to be Norah Jones so I can sing soulful jazz with my sexy voice and get kissed by Jude Law on my blueberry nights. Le sigh~

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

