Happy Mid-Autumn Festival 2011

Can’t believe it’s the Mid-Autumn / Mooncake Festival again!!! Time really flies! We had a simple dinner at home this year, just the three of us. I’m so happy I finally get to spend this day with a close family member this year – my brother! Wing Kin is such a good boy who decided to not go out fishing tonight despite the very bright, full moon tonight 😛

I’m happy as can be as I got to play with tanglung again this year! Wheeeee~! My brother was super impressed that I managed to buy some old-school paper lanterns! HAHA! Oh how I miss the days when we were just a couple of kids enjoying all our siblings’ and cousins’ company – happily playing away in my grandmother’s big backyard. Those were the days……

Hope y’all had a wonderful celebration this year! 😉

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

