I Love You, O.P.I.

Today I finally bought something that I’ve been wanting to try out for a long, long time – Drip Dry Lacquer Drying Drops by O.P.I. and man oh man, it’s one of the smartest and most useful things ever invented for vain women I just can’t love it enough!

Last week I had a horrible nail painting episode. I gave myself a DIY French manicure at home before bedtime. I think I spent close to 20 minutes trying to dry my nails with my blow dryer in between intervals of applying the base coat, color coat and top coat until I got so sleepy I said to myself, “Ah **** it, I’ll just go to sleep now and try not to move too much.”

The next day, I woke up with extremely fugly nails with trapped tiny bubbles in between the different coats of nail lacquer. ARGGGHHHH. That’s when I thought to myself, that’s it! I ain’t gonna waste SO much of my time on getting such fugly nails anymore. Imma go get some rapid drying drips or coat or whatever to make my life easier!

Mind you, I wore those fugly nails for about a week. When my colleague noticed that I did my own French manicure, I had to quickly hide my hands at the speed of light just so she couldn’t take a closer look at them T_T

After work today, I finally took the time to get myself my first bottle of Drip Dry Lacquer Drying Drops by O.P.I. and I just LOVE it! I applied the drip after redoing my nails tonight with a new color I bought today and it literally dried my nails in less than 5 minutes! Is it amazing or what!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

