Sick

Hello everyone,

I’m blogging from home at the moment. Not at work this afternoon because I fell sick. Took half a day off yesterday and today so here I am! Went to see the doctor at lunch time and was prescribed some medicine for my poor stomach. My nose bled this morning, Kin and I freaked out a little ‘cos it’s been so long since my nose bled. 😦

Anyway, I got myself a new iPhone cover!!!

Cute or not? *Pats my own shoulder*

I made it myself 😳

You can order one from The Purl Shop now for $10 each excluding postage! πŸ™‚ Available in other colors soon!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

