Christmas List 2011

I know it’s a little early but guess what, I already have my Christmas list for this year! Hahahahaha! 😳 Oh what the heck.

Lo and behold! My awesome Christmas list this year (not in priority order):

1. Photojojo Macro/Wide Angle Phone Lens

Oh. Em. Gee. I so want a phone lens from Photojojo! I trust that the lenses take amazing photos and just take a look at this – you can wear it as a necklace as well, how cool is that?! So want.

I want you! I want you!

2. Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 Lens

The ever-so-seductive 24-70mm f/2.8 lens. Would work at its best with a full frame camera but the price of a full frame camera is shocking! o_O Not that the price of this lens is not shocking at all! 😯

Actually, maybe I should call this a Christmas wish list instead because I doubt anyone would buy me such ridiculously expensive gifts. Not saying this in a reverse psychology kind of way!

3. KitchenAid Mixer

Oh, I would love to have a mixer so I can pick up baking once again! Actually, I’m not much of a baker BUT once I have this, I might just turn out to be an awesome baker! Hahahahahaha!!!

4. Juicer

My mum’s been pestering me for about a year now to get a juicer and I haven’t got one yet, lol. She gave me a copy of a book detailing the hundreds types of juices that we can make and drink to improve our healthy living but nope, I haven’t tried any one of them yet. Not even one! Buy me a juicer and I shall! Hahahaha!

5. Orange Blush

Either Majolica Majorca’s Puff de Cheek in Apricot Macaron. Or…

CandyDoll Cheek Color in Carrot Orange.

Orange blushes are perfect for summer!

Let’s see if Santa thinks I’ve been good or naughty this year. I might end up having one of these in my stockings this year! *Excited* (For no reason).

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

3 thoughts on “Christmas List 2011”

Leave a Reply

