Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree

Merry Christmas everyone!!!

How’s your Christmas been so far? I’ve been so very spoilt so far hehehehehe…

(Not all presents pictured here, there were actually more!)

I received lots and lots of gifts this year from the boyfriend, friends & colleagues so I was darn excited with the Christmas present opening session this morning, hahahaha! I received two gifts from my Christmas Wish List and all the other gifts were adorably cute & super thoughtful! I am sooo loved by everyone, thank you guys SO MUCH!

Fiona sent me this really, really cute e-card this Christmas morning and I just have to share it with you all! It’s extremely adorable and I couldn’t stop laughing watching it! Kin was busy cursing from his lagging PS3 network and I told him to spare me 2 minutes so I can show him a video. He snarled at me saying, “I don’t wanna look at some stupid chipmunks!” I then convinced him to watch it in the end and he turned from a grumpy old man to a laughing chipmunk as well HAHAHA!!!

Before you go, once again, Merry Christmas you guys and have a Jolly New Year!!!

Enjoy (watch it!), folks! This is SO how we are in real life 😛

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

