Happy Chap Goh Meh!

Happy Chap Goh Meh everyone! Figured I should post something today since today marks the end of the 2012 Chinese New Year. In case you didn’t know already, today is also known to some as Chinese Valentine’s Day!

I haven’t been out looking at the full moon tonight, although I probably should, hehe. Instead, I’ve been stuck here at my desk surfing online shopping sites for the past three hours. -_- The internet is evil! Actually, I can only blame myself for being vain 😦

To make things worse, I am posting a vain photo of myself taken earlier today, HAHAHAHA!

Wearing orange blush for a try. I actually quite like the result! 😳 Gonna start wearing it more often before summer ends, boohoo!

Anyway, on a totally random note, I fell down yesterday at home. Tripped over my dog. -_- So very typical of me!

Also, it was my Chinese birthday four days ago and Kin bought me some fresh lilies 🙂 The kitchen smells sooo good right now. Ah, I love my man!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

