We Have a Storm Coming

I am now sitting in my chair at home, totally stress-free since I finished my last paper earlier at noon!!! Well, I can’t exactly say that it’s my last paper now, can I, just in case you know, I end up failing my exam and would have to re-sit this module. 😥 Let’s pray that that doesn’t happen! Man, I’m so happy now that I have so much free time on my hands again! Wheeee~

Anyway, we have a storm coming later this evening! (Why do I sound like I’m actually excited about it?) I can see the dark clouds brewing in the sky from my window and I do not like the look of it. The weather’s been kinda crazy for the past few days and they were bad enough already. Can’t imagine what’s it gonna be like tonight. I hope it’s not gonna be anything like the crazy hailing weather we had two years back!

Stay safe tonight, Perthians out there!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

