A/W Inspired Heels

I’m in the mood for a blog update today! I know I’ve been neglecting my blog for quite a bit lately. But trust me, I have good reasons for doing so! I have good news to share with you all soon. You’ll just have to bear with me for a while before I reveal it to you, hehehehe.

Anyway, the reason why I’m blogging today is to share with you all my current favorite sandals/heels! These are the A/W inspired ankle strap heels from Hello Parry, which are absolutely GORGEOUS must I say! I love how they make my legs look so long! Unfortunately it’s winter now in Australia so I can hardly wear them out. But when the sun’s out for a peep and when it’s not rainy, I’ll put these babies on.

Front view. Love the chunky ankle strap. Yells out rock chic sexy! I think they go really well with my lilac nails too.

Side view. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!!

Do head over to Hello Parry for a look or follow them on instagram, they stock plenty of bold and fashion-forward pieces without the killing price tags! Happy shopping and you’re welcome, haha!!!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “A/W Inspired Heels”

  1. Hi there, do you mind providing the direct link to these shoes on their website? I can’t seem to find them anywhere on the site! they’re gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

