Our Nest: The Walk-In “Wardrobe”

Helllooo, look who’s blogging again? Hehe… I’m giving you guys a sneak peek of my walk-in “wardrobe” today (technically, it’s a room LOL)! I know it’s nothing like Carrie’s walk-in wardrobe in SATC: The Movie but it’s enough to make me happy!!!

I finally organised all our clothing yesterday so no more boxfuls of clothing lying around the house, lol. *Pats self on the back*

Welcome, people! This is the smallest room of the house. I couldn’t think of a better use of the room so I thought, why not make it my walk-in “wardrobe”? Teehee!

Got this rack from Ikea when Kin’s dad was visiting earlier in March this year as he needed some place to hang his shirts. Wardrobe from Ikea as well (quite an Ikea fan I am)! Fiona and I assembled this baby together when we moved last year (aww……)  ❤

And yes, I got this mirror from Ikea as well, hahahaha! Got it while it was on sale. I’d been wanting to grab one since forever but thought it was too pricey so I waited. I guess good things come to those who wait, LOL!

I never meant for the room to turn out to be white-themed, it just so happened to be so. I definitely will be giving the room some colors in the future, no doubt about it. Will also need an ottoman for this room so I can sit back while I pick out my daily outfit in the future, HAHAHAHA! Can’t waittt!!!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

