Lavender & Roses

I thank God that I don’t get hay fever during spring so I can be outdoors enjoying all the beautiful flowers and plants blooming in this sweet-scented season.

The lavenders in our garden is in full bloom now. I decided to keep a small bundle in the house today =)

I hope I don’t look like a druggie sniffing these every now and then *shifty eyes* Well, lavender scent is supposed to relax my mind. Lemme just take a sniff now, brb.

Okay, I’m back!

(Image is clickable!)

Despite the fact that I do NOT have green fingers, I decided to give planting and growing roses a try. I don’t know how long they’ll last in my garden, really, lol. I also had no idea rose plants were so expensive to buy 😦 Please, please, please don’t die so soon!

Hey roses, you’d better not die or I’ll make you into rose jam I tell ya!

Just kidding!!

Okay, I’m going to end this post very abruptly because I don’t know what else to talk about, lol. Enjoy your weekend everyone!!! 

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

