Little Miss Cranky

Yes, I am little Miss Cranky today. In fact, I’ve been little Miss Cranky since weeks ago, when the school holiday was over. Why, you ask. Well, cos driving to work had never been the same again! 😥

It used to take me about 40-45 minutes to get to work, during peak hours and about 35 minutes to get home (the traffic flow’s actually a lot better in the evening for me). But now, my my my. Now it takes me AT LEAST an hour and ten minutes to get to work! What the *doot*?!?

Seriously, the traffic jam in Perth metro during peak hours in the morning is soooooo bad that it feels like I’m actually in KL. And I’m not happy about it.

Enough ranting for today. Five more days till the family is here!!! WOOTTTSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

