Level Up!

I’d like to take a moment today to thank God for blessing me with all the good things in life. I’m more than happy to share with you all that I passed my last exam for my Chartered Accountants program. No more exams for me for the rest of my life!!!!!! (I hope!) Hehehehehe…

To be honest, I struggled a lot with this last module. I also totally lost all confidence when I sat for the exam because I failed it at my first attempt. 😦 Nevertheless, with lots of prayers (especially from my family and friends) and God’s great blessing, I finally managed to pass this time!!! All the sleepless nights fretting over my results and the awful nightmares of me finding out that I failed are all behind my back now. I am sooooo relieved!!

I’d also like to thank all of you who supported me and had confidence in me this time. I love you guys so much! Thank you, thank you and thank you! ❤

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

3 thoughts on “Level Up!”

  1. With all the time, efforts, pimples, shoulder + back aches (from prolonged sitting), sleepless nights, bad moods and etc etc are all worth the while, my dear. I’m so happy for you that it is finally behind you now. Do go forth and enjoy your freedom!!! It is definitely a freeing moment for you. This feeling is way more awesome than when you graduated from uni, right? 😀 Ok, enough of me talking. Go be merry! 🙂 It’s my turn to struggle up and hoping I will too enjoy that same freedom you are enjoying right now. Amen! :))))))) XOXO

    1. Good luck to you as well Esther!!! All things are possible through God’s blessings hehehehe… I just feel so so blessed!! Don’t overwork yourself though. Do remember to take care of yourself in the midst of all this craziness!

  2. Thank you for your words of wisdom :)))) I will take note. I’m not really that crazy over it la. Just that sometimes it is easier to stay procrastinate than to actually getting pumped up to finish it. But I am slowly making it easier to adapt into my daily routine. Yes, I will try my best! I know you will morally support me. Aiseh! HAHA Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

