Happy Birthday, My Superwoman!

Happy birthday to the most amazing and beautiful woman in my life – my mum!!

You are my rock, my comfort and my strength. And I know you’ll love me unconditionally no matter what I do or what I become. Thank you mum for being such a great mother to me, to us. You became our superwoman and our shield when dad passed on. Thank you for not judging and always being there. Thank you for loving us so much.

I LOVE YOU MUMMY!!! Can’t wait to see you again in three weeks’ time!!! 😆 *HUGS & KISSESSSSS*

Retro Mum

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

