Wedding Video is Up!

 

Hello peeps! I finally finished compiling and editing our wedding video last night. It’s freshly uploaded on YouTube and I decided to share it with my readers on my blog since I didn’t blog much about the wedding anyway.

Special thanks to my Uncle Edmund, Meng and Cinta for shooting the videos on our wedding day!! Your efforts and love are greatly appreciated by Mr S and I.

I hope you enjoy the video as much as we do! There’s a huge grin on my face every time I watch it, hehehehehe… 🙂

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Wedding Video is Up!”

  1. BEST wedding video ever. I enjoyed watching every minute of it 😉 Congratulations Twinny! It’s been a whirlwind of work here for me, but we must catch up. Theres so much I wanna hear, tell you and still got things I gotta send you!

    PS. You were stunning and i love your evening dress…Wingkin was not too bad looking himself 🙂 anyway, hope your enjoying married-life!!

    XOXO

    1. Thank youuuu twinny!!!! It took a lot of late nights to get it done but worth every single effort hehehe. Glad that you liked it!! We should definitely catch up soon. I’ve missed you too!! Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

