Telethon Freeway Bike Hike

Hi guys!!

I’m riding in the Telethon Freeway Bike Hike for Asthma this year on Sunday 22nd March!

It will require every ounce of breath that I have – which is why I am raising money for the Asthma Foundation WA to support people living with asthma.

It will be a rewarding experience for myself and a small monetary support from any of you will be absolutely amazing.

Please kindly head over to my page here to show your support!

Thank you!!!!

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

