Our 1st Wedding Anniversary

  
A year ago this day, I married my very best friend and soul mate. We made a vow to be companions for life, till death do us part. I really can’t believe that it’s been a year since our big day! This year zoomed past just like that! Today, we are re-celebrating this special day with a mini us in my tummy 🙂 How much more amazing can this be?

I thank God for where we are this day. For without His love and grace, we won’t be where we are today.

Lastly, I wanna say a big thank you (with a big sloppy kiss) to Mr S for loving me and taking care of me all these years. I look forward to growing old and wrinkly and happy with you… I love you! Happy first anniversary baby! And to many more years to come! 

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

