She’s Here!

Yes, she’s here!!! We welcomed our little girl, Naomi into our lives on 5 December 2015. Words can’t describe how elated I was when I saw her emerged from me and first held her in my arms. I was in shock at first, seeing her for the very first time in flesh. Then the doctor and midwife quickly placed her in my arms and I couldn’t help myself from whimpering when I held her small body in my arms, tears welling up in my eyes. I looked at Mr S and he was touched to tears too at this point in time.

I shall save my labor story for another day (if I can find the time to write about it, haha). Right now, we are just delighted that our little girl is here with us. That makes Christmas this year a gazillion times BETTER! ❤

Meanwhile, here’s a video I whipped up quickly yesterday afternoon while Naomi was taking a nap.

Keeping it simple and basic this time as I don’t have much free time on hands right now haha. Both Mr S and I really enjoyed taking the photos every week and watching my bump grow hehehe…

Hope you all enjoy this video of me “popping”! 😛 (Psst, it’s available in HD 🙂 Hehe…)

X

Published by

Jessica Blaise S

Interior decor & photography enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “She’s Here!”

Leave a Reply

