Dilemma

Been contemplating whether to cut my hair short since forever. And whilst I contemplated for the past two to three years, my hair grew to great lengths and it is now just slightly above my butt crack wtf.

I don’t really want to risk having my hair smeared with you-know-what so I thought I should at least give it a trim. Or should I brace myself and cut it short (at least 15 inches to be cut here)?

By the way, I actually wanted to insert a vain photo of myself with my super long, luscious hair (meh!) but since I still don’t have any internet connection at my new place, I’m writing this post from the office (sshhhh) and I don’t have any vain photos of myself on my work laptop so I suppose the vain photo will have to come some other day when I have internet connection at home! Hahahaha! I won’t fail to make you want to gouge your eyes out 😛

Let me know what you all think.

2 responses to “Dilemma”

  1. Lol I had the same dilemma yesterday. In the end I came home with a more trimmed down version of the hair I left home with in the morning >.<

    So don't make the same mistake as I did hah! Cut it. You'll look just as hot 😀

    Like

    • LOL LOL!! Aiyah how lahhhhh… I’m so scared it’ll turn into a mushroom head if I cut it short because I’ve got really thick and unruly hair 😦

      Like

Leave a comment